Thermoelektrische Kühlvorrichtung Peltiers
Thermoelektrische Klimaanlage
Peltier-Platten-Kühlvorrichtung
Kategorien durchsuchen :

Thermoelektrische Kühlvorrichtung Peltiers & Thermoelektrische Klimaanlage

Adcol elektronisches im Jahre 2008 hergestellt, ist eine schnelle wachsende Firma, das die Produktion und das Marketing von thermoelektrischen Produkten integrieren. Nach neun Jahren Bemühung und Entwicklung, jetzt haben ...
Adcol ist in Guangzhou, China. Wir haben mehr als 8 Produktserien. In unserer Werkstatt haben wir computergesteuerte Maschinen und die talentierten Arbeitskräfte, zum der Produkte der guten Qualität zu machen. Wir haben ...
Vollprüfung 1. Beschaffung von Rohstoffen, die Quantität zu überprüfen, Farbe, Qualität in das Fabriklager, stellen die Genauigkeit von grundlegenden Rohstoffen, Treffenkundenanforderungen sicher; 2. Bevor sie die ...
Addresss : Nr. 10, Zhuanchang-Straße, Xintang-Stadt, Zengcheng, Guangzhou, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-20-62241201(Arbeitszeit)
86-20-15902069352(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-20-82898912

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
China best Peltier Thermoelectric Cooler on sales
China best Thermoelectric Air Conditioner on sales
China best Peltier Plate Cooler on sales
Browse Categories :

Peltier Thermoelectric Cooler & Thermoelectric Air Conditioner

About Us
Adcol Electronic Established in 2008, is a rapid growing company who integrate the production and marketing of thermoelectric products. After nine years effort and development, now we have become one of the leading ...
Factory Tour
Adcol is located in Guangzhou, China. We have more than 8 product lines. In our workshop, we have computer-controlled machines and skillful workers to make the good quality products. We have quality control team to ...
Quality Control
100% inspection 1. Procurement of raw materials, to check the quantity, color, quality into the factory warehouse, ensure the accuracy of basic raw materials, meet customer requirements; 2. Before entering the workshop, ...
Contact Us
Address : No. 10, Zhuanchang Road, Xintang Town, Zengcheng, Guangzhou, China
Business Phone :
86-20-62241201(Working time)
86-20-15902069352(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-20-82898912